New name and Facebook~

Hey guys! Well, as you can now see, my blog is no longer called “Becoming me!” Noooo, because after a LONG period of reflection and thinking about my future I have finally decided that I will pursue a career in jewellery with my label “Tavia”. Yay! So the blog has had a name change to “Tavia Designs” in celebration of that. But don’t worry, it doesn’t mean that I will no longer be doing Food Fridays, or reviewing products, updating on job/life search or just sharing my thoughts on different topics. I will still be doing that, but you will also be following my journey as I aspire to be a jewellery designer and creator.

Facebook_icon

Another way I am celebrating this small, but significant step forward is that “Tavia Designs” is now on facebook.

http://www.facebook.com/TaviaDesigns

It would be really awesome if you guys could like this page and share it around, that way you’ll always be updated on blog posts (don’t want to miss a Food Friday) and I’ll now be able to share photos of myself and my internal/external transformations, jewellery designs I am working on as well as random food finds and, well, just lots of pictures of yummy food and all things inspiring.

Hope you guys follow me on this journey, and hope to see you guys on Facebook. 🙂

Mahdee xx

This entry was published on May 5, 2013 at 7:29 am. It’s filed under My Life, The Change and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

